Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Maroe

Kimberly Maroe

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Maroe
"Call twice and never called me back not a great way to start a relationship with an insurance company"
Profile photo of Cheryl Harvey

Cheryl Harvey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Harvey
"My experience with Lydie was very positive! She educated me about my policy and helped me find a good insurance rate. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of yasser aranda

yasser aranda

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yasser aranda
"Kin Insurance exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Their customer service was exceptional, providing prompt and helpful assistance whenever I had questions or concerns. The insurance policies they offered were comprehensive and tailored to my needs, providing excellent coverage at competitive rates. Additionally, their online platform was user-friendly, making it easy to manage my policy. Overall, I highly recommend Kin Insurance for anyone in search of reliable and efficient insurance coverage. Thank you Kin."
Profile photo of Melissa Klavon

Melissa Klavon

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Klavon
"Stay very far away from them. Read the reviews they are true! Susan, Linda, Sage and Kim - Run fast!"
Profile photo of Megan Jaekle

Megan Jaekle

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jaekle
"I submitted a request for a quote and Ann promptly called me to review. She made the process quick and easy! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Stanley Shapiro

Stanley Shapiro

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Stanley Shapiro
"I'm a snowbird who has trusted Kim Nava's agency for many years. We live in a high rise on the Atlantic Ocean near Ft Lauderdale. The rates have been rising. They were so astronomical this year, I asked my neighbor what he was paying. Mine was over $2K this year, his next door apartment was around $1K. Why? I transferred my Citizen's Acct to Premiere Protection Insurance -- they looked at my policy -- no mention of storm shutters -- but I had them installed a dozen years ago -- but Kim's agency never entered the data (I might not have mentioned it -- but they never asked!!! they never told me!!! They're my insurance agents). Grace at Premiere sent over an inspector and filed for a refund. Kim Nava was neglectful of their clients. I got $1100 refunded last week."
Profile photo of Tami Eustice

Tami Eustice

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Eustice
"Love being insured through Kim's office. Excellent customer service, quick response time and very knowledgeable. Feels good being covered through them. Thank you"
Profile photo of lisa lee

lisa lee

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lisa lee
"Content and happy client since 1985! Do not hesitate to call this Insurance Team ~ especially my pro Ann Howe. #1 !!"
Profile photo of Casey Shipley

Casey Shipley

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Shipley
"Ann made this process so easy and seamless! I’m moving to the area and needed to change my coverage and she answered all of my questions quickly and was so helpful. She was there for me from start to finish and I’m so happy I went with her and State Farm. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Hannah Helsabeck

Hannah Helsabeck

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Helsabeck
"Ann is the best! She always gets back to us as quickly as possible. Great team there and have never had a problem."
Profile photo of Bailey Pillon

Bailey Pillon

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Pillon
"Delightful, consistent, courteous team. I love them! -Jamie Gennaro"
Profile photo of Jack White

Jack White

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack White
"I can not say enough about this company. First Kim and Ann are lovely and saved me over $1,200.00 per 6 months compared to the policy that I had just agreed to do with Gieco the day before. Secondly, they are registered agents putting you in the right insurance for your needs and don't rush you through trying to get you into the most expensive policy they can. Thanks again, that's over $2,400.00 a year savings. Very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Ben Spangler

Ben Spangler

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Spangler
"Working with Ann was not only a pleasure and easy, but her experience and expertise prevented me from making major mistakes when transferring my car insurance & title to Florida from another state. Ann saved me from countless headaches and unnecessary trips to the DMV. Thanks Ann!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Downs

Carol Downs

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Downs
"I highly recommend you take your business here. I've been with State Farm/Kim Nava's office for approximately 25 years. Everyone at the office is helpful, professional, kind and I have never had a problem in all of those years. Susan & Ann are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Peter Wurth

Peter Wurth

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Wurth
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for years, part of the reason is the office of Kim Nava, but specially Candie Iaroli. Every time I have a question or concern she makes sure it gets addressed right away."
Profile photo of Jackie Phelan

Jackie Phelan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Phelan
"This company has been the absolute best to deal with for all insurance needs. All the staff are friendly and quite knowledgeable. Response times to questions and problems are super quick. Thanks to Candie who goes out of her way to help you out."
Profile photo of E W

E W

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by E W
"Ann at this office is exceptional. I needed to purchase auto insurance while I was still physically in LA. Ann was kind and congenial and so diligent. Everything was done remotely in less than 24 hours, just before I boarded the plane. Thank you Ann!"
Profile photo of Wayne Walker

Wayne Walker

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Walker
"Kim Nava's State Farm Insurance Agency has got to be among the best State Farm agents in South Florida. For this reason I have remained a loyal customer for the past 35 years! Kim along with her professional and loyal staff are always responsive, ready to serve your needs. They deliver with the most competitive rates and fair adjusting when it comes to claims!"
Profile photo of Emily Messenger

Emily Messenger

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Messenger
"I’ve never had a bad experience with State Farm. Ann has helped me out for years now and she is always on top of things, responsive, and helpful. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hopkins

Elizabeth Hopkins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hopkins
"Ann is the best, she has been with our family for years. I wouldn’t go anywhere but State Farm!"
Profile photo of Casey Coughlin

Casey Coughlin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Coughlin
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of j Stein

j Stein

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by j Stein
"Very pleased with the great service I have been receiving from Ann for many years. When I had a claim, State Farm did a phantastic job to have my car repaired as good as new !"
Profile photo of Becky Shay

Becky Shay

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Shay
"Knowledgeable and professional, the Kim Nava Agency is on top of their client's insurance needs. They are there with expert information and analysis to assist with the important insurance questions that arise as circumstances and needs change. I can highly recommend State Farm, with whom I have insured since the 1960's, and the Kim Nava agency in particular."
Profile photo of Orlan McCall

Orlan McCall

May 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Orlan McCall
"I have been with State Farm Agent Kim Nava now for at least 20yrs. They have always done me an excellent job and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my professional associates. State Farm is an excellent company and has brought me through many storms (since before Hurricane Wilma)! They have always treated me fairly with no hassles along with the added benefit of their good name with other companies makes things that much easier (i.e. car rental companies etc."
Profile photo of Allison Kalehoff Terpstra

Allison Kalehoff Terpstra

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kalehoff Terpstra
"I love working with State Farm! My family has been with them for years, and Ann has ALWAYS been an amazing help! As I look into buying my first home and as I had to walk through someone hitting my car last year, Ann and everyone at State Farm have been a huge support. Ann truly has walked with me through all these situations, answering any questions I have. I'm very thankful for the support I've gotten there. I do not feel like just a client; I feel truly cared for by Ann, and any of the State Farm agents I've spoken with!"