Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Nava

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Nava

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stanley Shapiro

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'm a snowbird who has trusted Kim Nava's agency for many years. We live in a high rise on the Atlantic Ocean near Ft Lauderdale. The rates have been rising. They were so astronomical this year, I asked my neighbor what he was paying. Mine was over $2K this year, his next door apartment was around $1K. Why? I transferred my Citizen's Acct to Premiere Protection Insurance -- they looked at my policy -- no mention of storm shutters -- but I had them installed a dozen years ago -- but Kim's agency never entered the data (I might not have mentioned it -- but they never asked!!! they never told me!!! They're my insurance agents). Grace at Premiere sent over an inspector and filed for a refund. Kim Nava was neglectful of their clients. I got $1100 refunded last week."

Tami Eustice

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love being insured through Kim's office. Excellent customer service, quick response time and very knowledgeable. Feels good being covered through them. Thank you"

lisa lee

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Content and happy client since 1985! Do not hesitate to call this Insurance Team ~ especially my pro Ann Howe. #1 !!"

Casey Shipley

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann made this process so easy and seamless! I’m moving to the area and needed to change my coverage and she answered all of my questions quickly and was so helpful. She was there for me from start to finish and I’m so happy I went with her and State Farm. Thanks again!"

Hannah Helsabeck

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann is the best! She always gets back to us as quickly as possible. Great team there and have never had a problem."

Bailey Pillon

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delightful, consistent, courteous team. I love them! -Jamie Gennaro"

Jack White

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about this company. First Kim and Ann are lovely and saved me over $1,200.00 per 6 months compared to the policy that I had just agreed to do with Gieco the day before. Secondly, they are registered agents putting you in the right insurance for your needs and don't rush you through trying to get you into the most expensive policy they can. Thanks again, that's over $2,400.00 a year savings. Very happy customer!"

Ben Spangler

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Ann was not only a pleasure and easy, but her experience and expertise prevented me from making major mistakes when transferring my car insurance & title to Florida from another state. Ann saved me from countless headaches and unnecessary trips to the DMV. Thanks Ann!!!"

Carol Downs

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend you take your business here. I've been with State Farm/Kim Nava's office for approximately 25 years. Everyone at the office is helpful, professional, kind and I have never had a problem in all of those years. Susan & Ann are the BEST!"

Peter Wurth

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for years, part of the reason is the office of Kim Nava, but specially Candie Iaroli. Every time I have a question or concern she makes sure it gets addressed right away."

Jackie Phelan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company has been the absolute best to deal with for all insurance needs. All the staff are friendly and quite knowledgeable. Response times to questions and problems are super quick. Thanks to Candie who goes out of her way to help you out."

E W

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann at this office is exceptional. I needed to purchase auto insurance while I was still physically in LA. Ann was kind and congenial and so diligent. Everything was done remotely in less than 24 hours, just before I boarded the plane. Thank you Ann!"

Wayne Walker

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Nava's State Farm Insurance Agency has got to be among the best State Farm agents in South Florida. For this reason I have remained a loyal customer for the past 35 years! Kim along with her professional and loyal staff are always responsive, ready to serve your needs. They deliver with the most competitive rates and fair adjusting when it comes to claims!"

Emily Messenger

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had a bad experience with State Farm. Ann has helped me out for years now and she is always on top of things, responsive, and helpful. I highly recommend working with them!"

Elizabeth Hopkins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann is the best, she has been with our family for years. I wouldn’t go anywhere but State Farm!"

Casey Coughlin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

j Stein

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the great service I have been receiving from Ann for many years. When I had a claim, State Farm did a phantastic job to have my car repaired as good as new !"

Becky Shay

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional, the Kim Nava Agency is on top of their client's insurance needs. They are there with expert information and analysis to assist with the important insurance questions that arise as circumstances and needs change. I can highly recommend State Farm, with whom I have insured since the 1960's, and the Kim Nava agency in particular."

Orlan McCall

May 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Agent Kim Nava now for at least 20yrs. They have always done me an excellent job and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my professional associates. State Farm is an excellent company and has brought me through many storms (since before Hurricane Wilma)! They have always treated me fairly with no hassles along with the added benefit of their good name with other companies makes things that much easier (i.e. car rental companies etc."

Allison Kalehoff Terpstra

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with State Farm! My family has been with them for years, and Ann has ALWAYS been an amazing help! As I look into buying my first home and as I had to walk through someone hitting my car last year, Ann and everyone at State Farm have been a huge support. Ann truly has walked with me through all these situations, answering any questions I have. I'm very thankful for the support I've gotten there. I do not feel like just a client; I feel truly cared for by Ann, and any of the State Farm agents I've spoken with!"

Robyn D

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office offers great prices, and the staff is very friendly. They are always very helpful and attentive. I recommend them highly."

John Williams

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Kim Nava’s office since 1994. Every one has always been a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, professional and responsive. What more could you want? Thank you all!"

WES LEITNER

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Kim Nava Agency for more than 10 years, and And State Farm for 35 years. I have had issues with State Farm over the years, but Kim’s agency has always taken good care of me. The make sure I get all the discounts that I qualify for and call every few months to make sure correct. If they are busy, they usually call me back in a couple hours."

Rick W

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have placed my insurance with this office for years. The staff is there long term and very knowledgeable . Just as important they make you feel as though you are getting personalized service because they know you!. Highly recommend!"

Allen Needy

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm agent since we moved to Florida in April, 2019 ... my in-laws had previously worked with this agency for many years. Their service has always been outstanding ... they are quick to respond, and either have, or will quickly research, the answers to any of our questions. The agency associates have all been a pleasure to deal with ... we would highly recommend this agency!!"